Call us at (859) 873-5191

Directory

Directory

To contact us or send a print job, please email:

 
 

Board of Trustees

Maurice Bakke, President 
mbakke@woodfordlibrary.org

Bill Shanks, Vice-President
bshanks@woodfordlibrary.org

Patrick Hall, Treasurer
phall@woodfordlibrary.org

Annie Denton, Secretary
adenton@woodfordlibrary.org

Molly Krumm, Member
mkrumm@woodfordlibrary.org

 


Administration

Library Director

Karen Kasacavage

kkasacavage@woodfordlibrary.org

Assistant Library Director

John Crawford

jcrawford@woodfordlibrary.org

Midway Branch Manager

Stacy Thurman

sthurman@woodfordlibrary.org