Call us at (859) 873-5191

Directory

Directory

To contact us or send a print job, please email:

 
 

Board of Trustees

Gerald Wuetcher, President 

gwuetcher@woodfordlibrary.org


Bill Shanks, Vice-President

bshanks@woodfordlibrary.org


Annie Denton, Secretary

adenton@woodfordlibrary.org 


Patrick Hall, Treasurer

phall@woodfordlibrary.org


Maurice Bakke, Member



Administration

Library Director

Karen Kasacavage

kkasacavage@woodfordlibrary.org

Assistant Library Director

John Crawford

jcrawford@woodfordlibrary.org

Midway Branch Manager

Stacy Thurman

sthurman@woodfordlibrary.org